Hall of Fame Award Nominations

The ISAO SO is currently accepting nominations for the Information Sharing Hall of Fame Awards to be presented at the 2018 International Information Sharing Conference this fall. These awards will recognize those individuals and companies who have demonstrated the highest standards of professional competence and selflessness and have contributed significantly to the promotion of the information sharing ecosystem.

Award nominations are being accepted through August 1, 2018 using the form below.

The ISAO SO is accepting nominations for two award categories in 2018:

  • Information Sharing Hall Of Fame 2018 Inductee — Individual: This individual is a notable leader and visionary based upon their leadership in advancing, growing, and shaping the information sharing community. Individuals should have demonstrated success in leading information sharing organizations, initiatives, or academic research.
  • Information Sharing Hall Of Fame 2018 Inductee — Organization: This award honors an organization or company for their commitment to advancing information sharing as a vital aspect of cybersecurity defense plans. This award is open to any organization and is not limited to information sharing organizations. Nominees are evaluated based upon the past year’s accomplishments and contributions to the cybersecurity information sharing ecosystem at large.

Use the form below to submit your nomination for the Individual and Organization Hall of Fame Awards. All nominations are considered and approved by an awards panel comprised of ISAO SO Directors and members of the Cybersecurity Information Sharing Community at large.

2018 Information Sharing Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Fields marked with an * are required
Recommending Individual

Nominee Information

Please select an award type to continue.